Unicorn on a Roll

The second book in the Phoebe and Her Unicorn series finds the duo navigating the challenges of grade school including competing for the leading role in the fourth-grade play and weathering a nose-picking scandal.

Sold by

Phoebe and Her Unicorn

Follow the adventures of Phoebe who skips a rock across a pond and ends up accidentally hitting a unicorn in the face. This book is the start of all their adventures together.

Sold by

Unicorn vs Goblins

In book three of the Phoebe and Her Unicorn series, we find the duo out of school for summer break and continue their Phoebegold Detective Agency and head off to Music Camp.

Sold by

Razzle Dazzle Unicorn

Book 4 of the Phoebe and Her Unicorn series sees the duo tackle the start of fifth grade and lots of other sparkly adventures.

Sold by

Unicorn Crossing

Follow along with Phoebe and Her Unicorn as they attend Halloween parties, celebrate snow days, and get ready for long summer reading assignments. This is book 5 of the series.

Sold by

The Magic Storm

In the sixth book in the Phoebe and Her Unicorn series, we see the duo investigate a magic storm that’s messing with the town’s electricity.

Sold by

Log in to save your favorites!

We can't save your favorites to your account unless you're logged in! To save them, log in or register your account: